Renewal Week 2 Faculty Hub

Contact Information

Karen Atkinson – Renewal Courses Coordinator
karen@centerforanthroposophy.org
609-851-6539

Karine Munk Finser – Director of Professional Development
karine@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-491-2294

Lisl Hofer – Renewal Courses Manager
renewal@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-903-9053

Milan Daler – Administrator
milan@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-654-2566 office
603-732-6102 mobile

Sage Lewis – Tech Support
sage@centerforanthroposophy.org
text and voice: 330-416-7519

Course Pages Each Participant Will Receive

Resources

You can upload resource documents for Sage to put on your Portal page here.
You might send me a quick email to let me know they are up so I don’t miss them (sage@sagerock.com)

Here is a link to a CfA template if you’d like to put your content in that format.

 
Renewal Faculty List
Week 2 RenewalCharlesAndradeinfo@lazure.com
Painting Out of the Color: A Path towards Artistic Freedom
Week 2 RenewalCarlaBeebe Comeyccomey@antioch.edu
Waldorf School Administration
Week 2 RenewalOrlandBishoporland.bishop@gmail.com
Sacred Hospitality
Week 2 RenewalMichaelD’Aleospalight@verizon.netLiving Thinking
Week 2 RenewalTorinFinsertorin@centerforanthroposophy.org
Waldorf School Administration
    
 
    
 
     
Week 2 RenewalRobertoTrostlirtrostli@gmail.com
Teaching Physical Sciences in Grades 6, 7, and 8
    
 
Week 1 and 2 RenewalMegChittendenmeg.odell.kelly@gmail.comSinging
Week 1 and 2 Renewal
LeonoreRussellleonorerussell@gmail.com
Eurythmy