Administrative Portal

Douglas Gerwin
Executive Director
Chair, Waldorf High School Teacher Education Program (WHiSTEP)
douglas@centerforanthroposophy.org
413 549-5934
Douglas’ Zoom Room

Torin Finser
Director of Program Development, Building Bridges
Director of Waldorf Program, Antioch University New England
torin@centerforanthroposophy.org
603 491-4257
Torin’s Zoom Room

Karine Munk Finser
Director of Professional Development
Director of Kairos Institute
Concentration Director for TSHE, Antioch University New England

karine@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-491-2294
Karine’s Zoom Room

Milan Daler
Administrator
milan@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-654-2566 office
603-732-6102 mobile
Milan’s Zoom Room

Bev Boyer
Coordinator of Explorations Online Program
Alumni Relations
bev@centerforanthroposophy.org
603-732-3520
Bev’s Zoom Room

Karen Atkinson
Coordinator of Renewal Courses
Waldorf Leadership and Development Program
karen@centerforanthroposophy.org
609-851-6539
Karen’s Zoom Room

Sage Lewis – Tech Support
sage@centerforanthroposophy.org
text and voice: 330-416-7519
Sage’s Zoom Room