Board & Administration

The primary responsibility of the Board of Trustees is to oversee the management of the Center, as well as to provide guidance and insight, offer perspectives on Waldorf Education as practiced in schools, and support for the work of the Center. The staff is responsible for operational aspects of the organization.

Board of Trustees
  • Daniel Perez, President
  • Lisa Mahar, Chair
  • Jennifer Helmick, Treasurer
  • Bev Boyer, Recording Secretary
  • Milan Daler, CfA Administrator
  • Randy Evans
  • Torin Finser, ex officio
  • Glynn Graham
  • Signe Motter
  • Karine Munk Finser
Administrative Staff
  • Torin Finser, Interim Executive Director
  • Milan Daler, Administrator
  • Karen Atkinson, Director of Renewal Courses, Director of the Mentor Training Program, and Coordinator for Waldorf Leadership Development Program, Marketing Coordinator
  • David Barham, Director of Waldorf High School Teacher Education Program (WHiSTEP)
  • Bev Boyer, Director of Explorations Online Program
  • Torin Finser, Director of Outreach and Program Development (Explorations, Building Bridges)
  • Karine Munk Finser, Director of Kairos Institute 
  • Sage Lewis, Technology

Get in touch with us

Fill out the form and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Other ways to connect with us

News & Views

Stay up to date and read our extensive archive. 

High School Seminar Week

High School Seminar Week More than 20 Waldorf teachers and student teachers attended a high school seminar this week at RSCC with visiting teacher David...

Read More

Sign up for our Newsletter!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive information from: Center for Anthroposophy, 233 Cannongate III Nashua, NH 03063. To revoke your consent, simply click on the SafeUnsubscribe SafeUnsubscribe® link.Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.